‘Smores’ Protein Mug Cake

img_4631

If you follow me on Instagram you will notice that a few days ago I made a ‘Smores’ protein mug cake with only a few simple ingrediants and takes less than five minutes to make!

I have the biggest sweet tooth and there is nothing I love more than experimenting in the kitchen with healthy dessert ideas! I came up with this little treat a few days ago and it tastes so good!

I’ve added the recipe and method to my YouTube channel, click the link here so check it out, like and subscribe guys!

Leave a Reply

