Youtube – TheLawFoodie

Screen Shot 2016-06-11 at 08.12.43

Hi Guys!

Something I’ve wanted to do for a while is to set up a Youtube channel and start Vlogging, many people have suggested this to me for a while now, but i’ve always been a bit sceptical, I mean who will actually watch?

But I bit the bullet and set up a channel. My first video went live last week, with another video going up today! Exciting times!

Check out my first video atΒ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xCbA4aUmiVM and subscribe guys! Thanks.

I wanted to start by sharing a few HIIT workouts, ones that could easily be done in the house or outside without the gym. These workouts will get you sweating!!

I plan to start adding videos of recipes, gym workouts and general fitness related things.

Enjoy, can’t wait to start sharing more with you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

