Women’s Health

Exciting news! 

This month I opened Women’s Health Magazine UK and found my face in a little feature in style section. This is a dream come true for me and its all thanks to the amazing team at V3Apparel. I’m so grateful to be a part of their amazing team.

I wanted to prove that us “normal” girls can be inspirations to other women too, you don’t need rock solid abs and thats what V3Apparel is all about.

They represent the “Everyday Athlete”  like myself and many of you on your fitness journey. I am all for promoting women’s confidence, lets be honest we have enough pressure on ourselves and there is enough people that will try and bring you down. I’m sure there will be a few people criticising why I was picked, yes I’m obviously not a physique model. I have fat bits, I have stretch marks but so what?

I’M AN EVERYDAY ATHLETE, I love fitness, I love MY journey and after years of picking at my own self image I am finally confident in my own skins.

Importantly, don’t ever let anyone tell you that you aren’t good enough, you cannot do it or you aren’t pretty enough. You are doing this for YOU no one else.

http://www.V3Apparel.com

IMG_1647

Leave a Reply

