Update on my goals 

Ok so here’s a little update on me. Today I found out I passed my level 3 and 4 nutrition exam and now I’m qualified to be a nutrition advisor. On top of this, I have just accepted my place on a part time course to train and study to become a personal trainer. Busy few months ahead!

Yes, I am qualified to practice as a solicitor however, these past few months have taught me that I need to do what makes me happy. I love the fitness and health industry, I’m truly fascinated by it and it has helped me overcome so much.  I’m young and right now this is the industry I want to be a part of. I want to help people like myself who have struggled with anxiety, eating disorders or even low confidence and self esteem  I want them to feel amazing about themselves and embrace their beauty.

I love law and I will be definately coming back to it in the future! But for now it’s all about doing what makes you happy and following your dreams.

Don’t let anybody tell you, that you cannot achieve something!

  

2 thoughts on “Update on my goals 

Leave a Reply

